LIVE MUSIC

Every Friday & Saturday night at 9pm you will find Fairfield County’s best live music at Coalhouse!

Coalhouse_I_NF_11.jpg

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

 

Friday, Jan 4 – THE STRAIGHT JACKETS

Saturday, Jan 5 – WILLFULL MISCONDUCT

Friday, Jan 11 – SHELL SHOCKT

Saturday, Jan 12 – SUBURBAN CHAOS

Friday, Jan 18 – THE FRISKY CHESTNUTS

Saturday, Jan 19 – SYMPHONIC BODEGA

Friday, Jan 25 – THE OUTCROPS

Saturday, Jan 26 - GRIT RHYTHM

 Friday, Feb 1 – OPEN

Saturday, Feb 2 – TAKE OCTOBER

Friday, Feb 8 – OPEN

Saturday, Feb 9 – SnL

Friday, Feb 15 – OPEN

Saturday, Feb 16 – open

Friday, Feb 22 – OPEN

Saturday, Feb 23 – JAKE KULAK

Friday, Mar 1 - OPEN

Saturday, Mar 2 - suck’r punch

Friday, Mar 8 - OPEN

Saturday, Mar 9 - The Killer BzzZ

Friday, Mar 15 – THE HIGHLAND ROVERS – ST. PATTY DAY PARTY

Saturday, Mar 16 – OPEN

Friday, Mar 22 - open

Saturday, Mar 23 – GRIT RHYTHM

Friday, Mar 29 – OPEN

Saturday, Mar 30 – eran troy danner

April 5 – OPEN

April 6 – suburban chaos

April 12 – THE BROTHERHOOD

April 13 – the killer bzzz

April 19 – CINNAMON GIRL

April 20 – eran troy danner

 April 26 - open

April 27 – GRIT RHYTHM

 May 3 – snl

May 4 – willfull misconduct

May 10 – THE BROTHERHOOD

May 11 – suck’r punch

May 17 - CINNAMON GIRL

May 18 – the killer bzzz

May 24 –  eran troy danner

May 25 – GRIT RHYTHM

May 31 – OPEN

June 1- OPEN

 June 7 – OPEN

June 8 – suburban chaos

June 14 – OPEN

June 15 – snl

 June 21 – CINNAMON GIRL

June 22 – GRIT RHYTHM

 June 28 – OPEN

June 29 – willfull misconduct

 July 5 – OPEN

July 6 – OPEN

July 12 – OPEN

July 13 – OPEN

July 19 – CINNAMON GIRL

July 20 – OPEN

July 26 – OPEN

July 27 – GRIT RHYTHM

Aug 2 – OPEN

Aug 3 – OPEN

Aug 9 – OPEN

Aug 10 – OPEN

Aug 16 – CINNAMON GIRL

Aug 17 – OPEN

 Aug 23 – OPEN

Aug 24 – GRIT RHYTHM

 Aug 30 – OPEN

Aug 31 – OPEN

 Sept 6 – OPEN

Sept 7 – OPEN

Sept 13 – CINNAMON GIRL

Sept 14 – suck’r punch

Sept 20 – OPEN

Sept 21 – OPEN

 Sept 27 – OPEN

Sept 28 – GRIT RHYTHM

 Oct 4 – OPEN

Oct 5 – suburban chaos

 Oct 11 – CINNAMON GIRL

Oct 12 – OPEN

 Oct 18 – OPEN

Oct 19 – OPEN

Oct 25 – HALLOWEEN PARTY WITH DJ

Oct 26 – GRIT RHYTHM

Nov 1 – CINNAMON GIRL

Nov 2 – OPEN

Nov 8 – OPEN

Nov 9 – OPEN

Nov 15 – OPEN

Nov 16 – OPEN

Nov 22 – OPEN

Nov 23 – GRIT RHYTHM

Nov 29 – OPEN

Nov 30 – OPEN

 Dec 6 – OPEN

Dec 7 – suburban chaos

 Dec 13 – OPEN

Dec 14 – OPEN

Dec 20 – OPEN

Dec 21 – OPEN

 Dec 27 – OPEN

Dec 28 – GRIT RHYTHM